A Small Update

Standard

A small update from your roving reporter. I’m pleased to announce that I interviewed the band The Aristocrats last Wednesday at the Boerderij Zoetermeer, The Netherlands. It was a short but lovely interview, the guys are crazy and sweet! You will hear the interview soon on House of Prog. After the interview I was able to enter the venue to see them perform live. They were amazing! You will read more about gig soon, I will write¬†a concert review for Background Magazine which you can soon read here as well.

I hope I will interview the band IQ tomorrow before their special Christmas show, but I haven’t heard from them yet. They did receive my message but they haven’t replied yet… Fingers crossed again!

Have a lovely weekend!

Iris (aka Iruuu, according to the lovely Aman Kapil)

Me with The Aristocrats:

Aristocrats

Leave a Reply

