IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT!!

Standard
Due to technical problems I have to postpone all my activities at the moment. Sadly no reviews, interviews, shows and other stuff until further notice.
The system hard drive of my computer is broken, which means I can’t use my computer and have no access to my music, software and other important stuff I need to keep my work and website going.
Sadly my phone has problems too, which means I will have very limited access to social media (Facebook, Twitter etc). I hope I will be back soon! πŸ™‚
One thought on “IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT!!

Leave a Reply

