A tiny message…

Standard

Hey hey! A small message again from your roving reporter… Who’s actually sitting behind a desk at the moment! 

I’m writing this message while I’m waiting and preparing for my interview with Jem Godfrey of Frost*! I can’t wait, I’m really looking forward to the interview!

Anyway, I wanted to tell you that my latest album reviews will be published on the website of Background Magazine at the end of this week, which means you can read them here on my page soon! I will also let you know when you can hear/read my latest interviews, so keep an eye on the page!

Bye for now! Hug!

Iris, aka Ier!

Leave a Reply

