A question for my dear followers!

Standard

Yes, ‘sme again! Like I haven’t bothered you enough the last week! I have a question for you… Yes… You… Reading this! 

How do you like your interviews? Well done, medium rare, raw? … Just kidding, I mean: Would you like to read them (like an article), listen to them (like a conversation), or… As a video recording?

As you know, most interviews I’ve done are ‘face 2 face’, but I only record the sound, and take a picture afterwards. Would you like it if I also filmed the complete conversation, and not only recording the sound? Let me know what you think!

Please, beware! I look very ugly in real life. I have a terrible double chin when I talk and my eyes look like I haven’t slept for days…

Message me here, Facebook, Twitter, telegram or homing pigeon to let me know what you think!

If this is the first time you’ve read one of my blog posts, feel free to check out my website! Click here for my latest interviews, click here for my latest album reviews, click here for my latest gig reviews/photoblogs, click here for videos/playlists, click here for more utter nonsense, and click here for a picture of a cute cat!

A big hug from your one and only reporter!

Iris, aka Ier!

Liked what you’ve read? Please feel free to sponsor me, so I can continue providing you interviews, reviews, stories and more fun stuff of your favourite bands and artists! Click on the ‘Donate’ button on the top left side of the page (or click on the plus on the top left side of the page when you’re reading this on your mobile device/tablet). You don’t need a PayPal account to donate! Just one dollar/euro/pound can help me a lot! Read about what happens with your donation money here. Thank you very much! 

Follow me on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube & Google +! Subscribe by entering you email address, or click on the follow button when you already have a WordPress account, so you will get my latest posts automatically in your inbox!

IMG_20160521_213557

 

10 thoughts on “A question for my dear followers!

  1. lemmy

    As I’m french guy, an audio interview is difficult to follow, a video interview is easier because you can see the expressions of everyone, and of course a written interview is the much easier way for me to fully understand. I was a bit frustated with the Nick Barrett interview, but a good frustation 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Lemmy! Thank you very much for your reply! I’m sorry that I haven’t done a written version of the Nick Barrett interview, maybe if I have time in the future. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

