David Snape interviews your roving reporter Iris!

Standard

What? Someone that interviewed Iris instead of the other way ’round? David Snape of David Snape and Friends interviewed me last week for his show named The David Snape Show! I really enjoyed our interview and can’t thank David enough for doing this!

We talked about my work as a roving reporter, the local music scene, why I need donation money to continue my work, and how I think about life!

You can listen to the complete show here! You can hear the interview with me at 1:32:10! Don’t forget to follow David Snape on his webpage and Mixcloud, he’s a wonderful bloke!

5 thoughts on “David Snape interviews your roving reporter Iris!

Leave a Reply

