A big update from your roving reporter!

Standard

Hey hey! ‘sme with some news again. As you may know, I’ve left House of Prog recently (if you haven’t read my statement yet, you can read it here). I got a lot of responses and sweet messages (mostly on Facebook) from friends, colleagues, readers, listeners, and even artists! I would like to thank everyone for their support, it means a lot to me!

While I left House of Prog I took some time to think. In the meantime several people of different radio stations and websites approached me, and I can’t thank them enough!

I would like to thank Ronald Krauwel of ISKC Rock Radio for making me part of the radio team! I’m already a frequent listener of several shows on ISKC Radio. I approached Ronald and asked if he was interested in my show, and he was! I’m considering doing a brand new show for my interviews, but I still need to think what’s best for it. I was also planning to do another new show as well, which I mentioned a few weeks earlier. I will let you know when I finally have everything sorted out.

Also a big thank you to Brad Birzer who made me part of the Progarchy team! I always love to read the latest news and reviews on their website, and now being part of the team is something very special!

Well, time for me to get things sorted out and to provide you more amazing stuff in the near future!

A big hug!

Iris, aka Ier!

 

One thought on “A big update from your roving reporter!

Leave a Reply

