Oh my! An update!

Standard

A small update from your roving reporter, who’s still bouncing up and down on the new Frost* album…

Well, what’s up and what’s new? As you can see, I’ve uploaded some of my latest reviews again, which you can check out here. I also have at least two interviews scheduled this month… And maybe even three! I’m going to interview John Young and Pendragon this month, and maybe even John Myung of Dream Theater! The interview with John Myung isn’t confirmed yet, so please, keep your fingers crossed!

Yesterday I had a lovely chat with two very nice gentlemen! Arthur and Thomas of Proglodytes asked me to ‘guest’ on one of their upcoming podcasts! I will tell more about it in the near future and will let you know when you can hear it.

By the way, if you want to know where you can find all my latest interviews the fastest way, just click on this link: https://www.mixcloud.com/iris-hidding/uploads/

Time for me to go again! Woosh woosh woosh… And a hug!

Iris, aka Ier!

PS: As you can see, there’s a ‘subscribe’ section on the left side of the page (just under ‘categories’). When you enter your email address (or click the ‘follow’ button) you will get my latest posts/updates automatically in your inbox!

13124592_10208229547232356_111023076752693125_n

Kroezel says “Meow”!

2 thoughts on “Oh my! An update!

Leave a comment